The annual “PP Awards” event, hosted by PT PP (Persero) Tbk, celebrated the company’s 70th anniversary.

Distinguished attendees included Mr. Andi Gani Nenawea, the President Commissioner of PT PP (Persero) Tbk, along with the company’s Board of Commissioners and Directors. PT PP Infrastructure was represented by its Main Director, Mr. Rully Noviandar, and the event welcomed representatives from subsidiaries such as PT PP Krakatau Tirta, PT Ultra Mandiri Telekomunikasi, and PT PP Tirta Madani.

During the 2023 PP Awards, PP Infrastructure received five awards in total:

  1. Best Team Subsidiary Company (PT PP Infrastruktur)
  2. First place for Business and Investment Creative Ideas (PT PP Krakatau Tirta)
  3. First place for the Book of Business and Investment Works (PT Ultra Mandiri Komik)
  4. Second place for Excellent Business Performance (PT PP Infrastructure)
  5. Third place in Business Strategy Innovation (PT PP Tirta Madani)

These accolades reflect the company’s dedication and achievements. PT PP Infrastructure and its subsidiaries aim to continue their success and contribute positively, especially to PT PP (Persero) Tbk.